View Single Post
Old 09-07-2011, 09:43 PM   #172 (permalink)
barberromo2008
Member
 
barberromo2008's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fresno, CA
Posts: 7,890
Default

It will be 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 9:30 MST, 8:30 PST....this way we are all on the same page.
__________________
Collecting Dallas Cowboys,New York Rangers,Phoenix Suns, and HOF football players
barberromo2008 is offline   Reply With Quote