View Single Post
Old 08-29-2012, 05:15 AM   #219 (permalink)
pch_1427
Member
 
pch_1427's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: U.S. of A.
Posts: 2,751
Default

Everything is good to go!!!

Draft starts today at 11 AM MST (10 AM PST, 12 NOON PM CST, 1 PM EST). Chris_ac will kick us off with the 1st overall pick.
pch_1427 is offline   Reply With Quote