View Single Post
Old 09-23-2012, 10:12 AM   #84 (permalink)
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
Default Emmy winners

Here are the Winners:

Outstanding Comedy Series:
Modern Family (ABC)

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series
Louis C.K. (Louie - Louie)

Outstanding Drama Series
Homeland (Showtime)

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series
Clare Danes (Carrie Mathison - Homeland)

Outstanding Reality - Competition Program
The Amazing Race (CBS)

Outstanding Host for a Reality OR a Reality - Competition Program
Phil Keoghan (Host - The Amazing Race)
presskitboy is offline   Reply With Quote