I lost out on an item tonight (real drag, really wanted it, too...), and for some reason I decided to click on the bid history to see what was what (I came way over the top, so I thought, at the last minute and it wasn't enough, so I was shocked and wanted to see the deal.) Anywho, so when I pull it up, its only me and:
Private listing - bidders' identities protected
as the only bidders. Anyone ever seen that? What does it mean?
"Most of the time I was convinced that I'd lost it. There were other times I thought I was mainlining the secret truth of the universe." -Rustin Cohle, True Detective