View Single Post
Old 02-08-2013, 09:06 PM   #254 (permalink)
TOMBB25
Approved Group Break Host
 
TOMBB25's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Napa CA
Posts: 5,681
Default

DRAFT STARTS TOMORROW MORNING, SATURDAY AT 8:30AM PST/11:30AM EST AND WILL RUN UNTIL 8PM PST/11PM EST

Draft Timer is 30 Minutes for tomorrow.

Please send a list if you cannot be attentive, thank you to those that have already done so. You will be autopicked for and you will stay on autopick until you check-in, if you miss your pick.

I do have a work event tomorrow at 12pm PST that will last approximately 2.5 hours, hopefully we will keep it rolling during that time.

Thank you!
__________________
Hi, my name is Tom.

Last edited by TOMBB25; 02-09-2013 at 10:56 PM.
TOMBB25 is offline   Reply With Quote