[QUOTE=ToppsCollector1;5210877]Out, sunsfans 2nd chance rule states that someone cant miss the day but may make a minor change if you miss a request. You missed the day not the request...
Theres my explanation, (i think)
Originally Posted by hotbox
Well you missed the post, so you'd be out. But BOTH you and army are now out...
Yeah, so I guess its just you and me...
Surprising I know.....
May the best man win.
Lifelong Mets, Jets, and Nets fan.
No longer shipping internationally.
My SportsCardAlbum: http://sportscardalbum.com/u/hotbox