View Single Post
Old 07-03-2013, 01:38 AM   #68 (permalink)
redman5422

Quote:
Originally Posted by thepick88 View Post
Blowout Cards Members - Redman had lots of issues while on the topps sight that he should have taken care of right away and didn't. Just glad I decided not to get in on the last break he had. He never screwed me over though.

Redman - You should take care of whatever still needs fixing and do what you gotta do.

BJS - bjs Brian is one of the people I started trading with years ago and has seen all the same stuff on many sites as I did. He has never ever tried to screw anyone over ever. His word is golden in my book!

Mason,