View Single Post
Old 10-12-2013, 12:08 PM   #341 (permalink)
jbmets95
Member
 
jbmets95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: NY
Posts: 6,868
Default

No,

he has 2 first round picks now... he picks in his slot and the guy he traded for... right now he has no1 to keep as a first round pick so he drafts twice

he gets 2 firsts and then 2nd and 3rd before keeping players...

he does not take a penalty at all
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeman7322 View Post
So, since he traded his first round from next year, does that mean if he keeps a 1st round pick from this year he loses his 2nd and 3rd? Just confused how the keeper rules are affected with the trading of next year's picks
__________________
http://s897.photobucket.com/albums/ac172/jbmets95/
Iman Shumpert PC --> METS Prospects --> ZWheeler, KPlawecki, DHerrera,
Football --> Ladarius Green, Christine Michael, Lamar Miller, Montee Ball, Levine Toililo, Isaiah Crowell
jbmets95 is offline   Reply With Quote