View Single Post
Old 10-12-2013, 12:08 PM   #341 (permalink)
jbmets95's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: NY
Posts: 7,854


he has 2 first round picks now... he picks in his slot and the guy he traded for... right now he has no1 to keep as a first round pick so he drafts twice

he gets 2 firsts and then 2nd and 3rd before keeping players...

he does not take a penalty at all
Originally Posted by mikeman7322 View Post
So, since he traded his first round from next year, does that mean if he keeps a 1st round pick from this year he loses his 2nd and 3rd? Just confused how the keeper rules are affected with the trading of next year's picks
jbmets95 is online now   Reply With Quote