View Single Post
Old 10-14-2013, 01:50 PM   #374 (permalink)
usafshelland
Member
 
usafshelland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 3,544
Default

Nope, I would be keeping a 1st rd guy for my 2nd AND 3rd, an additional 1st rd guy for my 4th AND 5th. Just like the keeper rules state from previous posts...this does NOT differ from keeper rules previously stated.

Under your "New" rule, NO ONE can keep more than ONE 1st rd guy since you can't keep a 1st rd guy without giving up their 1st rd selection, right?
__________________
http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m174/usafshelland/

-Buy #/% off...2/10%, 3/15%, 4/20%, 5+/25%
-Since when were cards made of gold?!?!
usafshelland is offline   Reply With Quote