View Single Post
Old 10-14-2013, 01:50 PM   #374 (permalink)
usafshelland's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,396

Nope, I would be keeping a 1st rd guy for my 2nd AND 3rd, an additional 1st rd guy for my 4th AND 5th. Just like the keeper rules state from previous posts...this does NOT differ from keeper rules previously stated.

Under your "New" rule, NO ONE can keep more than ONE 1st rd guy since you can't keep a 1st rd guy without giving up their 1st rd selection, right?

Respect goes both ways...
usafshelland is offline   Reply With Quote