Its simple you cant keep a first round player without a first round pick
we agreed to these rules and therefore i traded for a second first round player and can keep both for rounds 1-3 that was agreed on
the trade between u 2 has not been agreed and completed so it can still be taken back based on what u think are new rule changes
its pretty simple a first round pick is not near equivalent to a 4th and 5th round pick...
It was not written explicitly that u can keep a first round player without a first round pick but to everyone else it was pretty clear...
ANYTHING IS AVAILABLE