View Single Post
Old 10-14-2013, 02:35 PM   #389 (permalink)
usafshelland
Member
 
usafshelland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 3,712
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeman7322 View Post
No. Your second first rounder would need to be kept with 2 & 3, like stated in the rules.
It doesn't say that... It says two subsequent rd penalties with a bunch of examples following...
__________________
http://s104.photobucket.com/albums/m174/usafshelland/

Respect goes both ways...
usafshelland is online now   Reply With Quote