View Single Post
Old 10-18-2013, 11:56 AM   #468 (permalink)
stripedbass91
Member
 
stripedbass91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 6,835
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by usafshelland View Post
I had to go back and read the keeper rules, I thought at one time only rds 1-3 were a rd for rd penalty, NOT Rds 1-5. In that case, I'm in even better position than I thought (personal opinion on that statement).
Thought so. You were punishing yourself in the draft for no reason. Figured I would let you know lol.
__________________
http://photobucket.com/stripedbass91cards
J! E! T! S! JETS! JETS! JETS!
PC- Memorabilia
stripedbass91 is online now   Reply With Quote