View Single Post
Old 06-21-2010, 09:19 AM   #233 (permalink)
rambel
Member
 
rambel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,185
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by papajim View Post
This break is for the KO VERSION!

Break will be at 3PM Central Monday June 21

Sure tell everyone the break time in the central zone, and leave us pacific time folks hanging on what time it happens here
1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
__________________
Always looking for current Texas Rangers relics / Autos
rambel is offline   Reply With Quote