Originally Posted by Drew
Assuming 80% ROI is correct. That means 358800 x 80% = $287040 (money Razor spent on cards). This is assuming we are calling value ebay prices and not beckett book value.
$358800 - $287040 = $71760 (money Razor should profit before shipping, handling, labor, packing fees, etc....)
Those numbers aren't correct for an 80% ROI. You are looking at costs of around $200k with an 80% return ($160k) to get up to the $360k you figured as what they'll take in on this stuff. Unless you used the term ROI when you meant something else.