![]() |
www.blowoutcards.com |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Member
|
I'm looking to get my first Brandon Paul autograph and found this on eBay, I know it's hard to tell if it's real or fake because he has no certified autos yet, but looking at the description and the sellers feedback, what do you guys think
Illinois Brandon Paul Hand Signed 11x14 Photo | eBay Also found this ILLINOIS FIGHTING ILLINI BRANDON PAUL SIGNED PASSING THE BALL 8X10 | eBay
__________________
PCs: MINNESOTA TWINS, ILLINOIS BASKETBALL, STEVE NOVAK, JJ REDICK |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Member
|
Personally, I don't know Brandon Paul's signature, but I wouldn't risk spending a single dollar unless I knew it was from a reputable source.
For these college guys, you're best bet is to catch them IP. I know down here in Alabama, the campis bookstore has a lot of the football players sign stuff and sell it for rediculous prices. Anyways, there's too many fakers out there to just buy autos out of good faith anymore. Especially with these college guys who don't have any certified autos (unless its like an All-American game one) there is nothing to base the signature on. Just my personal opinion, but this reminds me that I need to get my Duke IP autos cert'ed and framed.
__________________
PC: Gold Standard Basketball, Duke Basketball, Stockton, Nowitzki, Couples, McIlroy, Tiger and Major Tournament winner signed pin flags. http://s1236.photobucket.com/dukefan1collection |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) | |
|
Member
|
Quote:
__________________
PCs: MINNESOTA TWINS, ILLINOIS BASKETBALL, STEVE NOVAK, JJ REDICK |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 933
|
Nobody's faking Brandon Paul autographs, but I know for a fact the second seller is legit. Not familiar with the first, but I doubt he's risking his reputation for a $30 photo.
__________________
the best daniel descalso collector to walk this earth. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|