Blowout Cards Forums
Email Signup

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > GENERAL INFORMATION AREA > Group Case Breaks > Completed/Closed Group Case Breaks

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2013, 05:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default The Big One-One Basketball Break!

***MOD UPDATE 5/6/13 *****

To all participants in this break: we've tried contacting the member and he has not replied. We recommend that everyone file a claim through Paypal to protect yourselves. Please post here if you receive any tracking and/or communication from the host.

UPDATES

5/2/13 - Cards will be shipped out tomorrow 100%.

Almost done packaging them. Sorry it's been another really long week. This is my first time on my computer since Sunday night and that was strictly for homework. Thank you for understanding or at least trying to understand. By the way congrats to everyone who got a hit. (esp Cavs and Warriors).

4/26/13 -

2nd set of Contender boxes - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VtaR...ature=youtu.be

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oR38D...ature=youtu.be

2nd box of Threads - Contenders 2 Boxes #2 Basketball Box Break "The Big One-One" - YouTube

2nd box of Elite - Threads Boxes #2 Basketball Box Break "The Big One-One" - YouTube

Full break recap - Basketball Box Break "The Big One-One" Full Recap - YouTube

*Note* There is a lot of extra base from these extra boxes so I will add only the inserts/rookies/etc.

4/26/13 - GOING LIVE ON BLOG TV FOR THE FINAL 4! H-Box G-Breaks! on USTREAM: I host group baseball, football, and basketball card breaks!. Baseball

4/26/13 - Part 2 Info - The Big One-One Basketball Break! Part 2 Info Video - YouTube
Part 2 Recap - The Big One-One Basketball Break! Part 2 Recap - YouTube

4/25/13 - BlogTv is up! I will start at 9:30 Pacific time sharp! H-Box G-Breaks! on USTREAM: I host group baseball, football, and basketball card breaks!. Baseball