![]() |
www.blowoutcards.com |
|
|||||||
| FOOTBALL Post your FOOTBALL Cards Hobby Talk |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 907
|
All,
Want your opinion on this eBay seller. vick from jagger808 | eBay I have been purchasing some Michael Vick cards from them but looking back at the bids, it looks like there is a potential buyer with 42% bid activity. BUT, they have 4,287 feedback, so it's not like the seller just signed up a second account. Is that a red flag? Do you think he is just jacking up the price or what? I may be paranoid but I just wanted some comfort in this! Any feedback is appreciated!
__________________
http://s1198.photobucket.com/albums/aa460/cowboysfball30/ Only pay and receive "GOODS!" Collecting LeBron James autos! If I PM you, please respond out of courtesy, it only takes 5 seconds. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 907
|
That's the funny part though, which is why it seems so suspicious. I don't feel like the price is jacked up THAT much. Just enough to make me notice I guess you could say...
Look at the Exquisite Vick with almost the full "K" in the patch. I feel like I got a steal on that one, but the same bidder still bid on that one. On a different note though, do you think it is real?
__________________
http://s1198.photobucket.com/albums/aa460/cowboysfball30/ Only pay and receive "GOODS!" Collecting LeBron James autos! If I PM you, please respond out of courtesy, it only takes 5 seconds. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|