Blowout Cards Forums
MEM MADNESS

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > BOX & CASE BREAKS > HOCKEY BOX BREAKS

HOCKEY BOX BREAKS Post Your HOCKEY Box & Case Breaks Here !

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2007, 02:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default The Cup 2 Box Break - The sequel!

Hey Everyone,

This is my first time posting! I usually have a problem with spending over $50 for a pack of cards, but I purchase two boxes (packs) of 2006-07 The Cup and this is what I got!

Box 1

1)Denis Potvin Base - 55/249
2) Fredrik Norrena Rookie 5 color patch auto 236/249 (red, white, blue, silver and Yellow-green)!!! This is a sick patch!
3) Patrice Bergeron Honorable Numbers 3 color patch auto 11/37
4) Ray Bourque Jersey 19/25
5) Eric Staal and Justin Williams Dual Auto NHL Shields 1/1 Redemption!!!!

So I decided to test my luck and bought another one:

Box 2

1) Stan Mikita base 109/249
2) Eric Fehr Rookie 4 color patch auto 211/249
3) Mats Sundin Cup Foundations 2 pattern jersey (1 color) 02/25
4) Patrick Roy Honorable Numbers 3 color patch auto 3/33
5) Joel Perrault Rookie auto 93/249
6) Marek Schwarz base parallel 05/25

I'll post some scans of the cards later.

Keep in mind I have not had this kind of luck ever...so I may stop!
flobert1205 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2007, 02:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

Default more!!!

Apparently the file sizes of my scans are too big so I have all of these cards on Ebay....so take a gander.

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZflobert1205
Old 08-10-2007, 06:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Those are some sick looking patches!
EGRHOCKEYFAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2007, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Send a message via Yahoo to Terry

Wow Nice To See A Wny'er Like My Self (batavia) To Hit It Big...what Do You Need For The Sundin???
Terry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2007, 01:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Default Sundin

Fellow WNYer!