Blowout Cards Forums

Blowout Cards Forums (http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/)
-   Member Sales/Trade Feedback (http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/member-sales-trade-feedback/)
-   -   Person to avoid on BO for trades (http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/member-sales-trade-feedback/447101-person-avoid-bo-trades.html)

Earlsnake07 02-05-2013 05:02 PM

Person to avoid on BO for trades

Just a heads up about a member who fails to complete trades. The thread I started is attached (I am new with members not sending).

Anyway the member is ljmaya....

[url]http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/football/446566-how-long-wait-before-filing-claim.html[/url]

PhilliesFan25 02-05-2013 05:07 PM

But he may be out of the country!

*Excuse we all hear as of lately*

Added to ignore!

DOUGSEVIER54 02-05-2013 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=Earlsnake07;4187678]Just a heads up about a member who fails to complete trades. The thread I started is attached (I am new with members not sending).

Anyway the member is ljmaya....

[url]http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/football/446566-how-long-wait-before-filing-claim.html[/url][/QUOTE]

Lon is a good guy. I hate that you had an issue. In the future, if anyone gets to looking for him, go to blogtv He's always around. I hate seeing that he made a bad deal. :confused:

cking 02-05-2013 05:40 PM

I know it sucks when you have to do this to somebody,but you did the right thing. I appreciate the heads up about deadbeats. Another one to the iggy list. There is not gonna be many members left for me to deal with soon:(

lobo_hacker 02-05-2013 06:01 PM

[QUOTE=DOUGSEVIER54;4187939]... I hate that you had an issue... [/QUOTE]

-I think, perhaps, that it was this Lon fella that had the issue, not the OP.

lobo_hacker, [I]confused why being a 'good guy' matters at all[/I]

Earlsnake07 02-05-2013 06:07 PM