Blowout Cards Forums
Retail Rummage

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > THE MARKETPLACE > Member Sales/Trade Feedback

Member Sales/Trade Feedback Share feedback on Buyers, Sellers, and Traders

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2013, 04:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Person to avoid on BO for trades

Just a heads up about a member who fails to complete trades. The thread I started is attached (I am new with members not sending).

Anyway the member is ljmaya....

How long to wait before filing a claim?
NEEDS = '12 CHROME CHIEFS: #94 DONTARI POE RED AUTO /5, #49 CYRUS GRAY RED AUTO /5 , #102 TAMBA HALI RED /25 & ANY '12 CHROME CHIEFS PRINTING PLATES---------->'12 TURKEY RED SP'S = LUCK (PASSING POSE) & DOUG MARTIN (CATCHING BALL & TREES IN BACKGROUND)
Bucket - http://s1249.photobucket.com/albums/hh515/Earlsnake07/
Earlsnake07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2013, 04:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

But he may be out of the country!

*Excuse we all hear as of lately*

Added to ignore!
Old 02-05-2013, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Earlsnake07 View Post
Just a heads up about a member who fails to complete trades. The thread I started is attached (I am new with members not sending).

Anyway the member is ljmaya....

How long to wait before filing a claim?
Lon is a good guy. I hate that you had an issue. In the future, if anyone gets to looking for him, go to blogtv He's always around. I hate seeing that he made a bad deal.
Old 02-05-2013, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

I know it sucks when you have to do this to somebody,but you did the right thing. I appreciate the heads up about deadbeats. Another one to the iggy list. There is not gonna be many members left for me to deal with soon
Old 02-05-2013, 05:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Send a message via Yahoo to lobo_hacker

Quote:
Originally Posted by DOUGSEVIER54 View Post
... I hate that you had an issue...
-I think, perhaps, that it was this Lon fella that had the issue, not the OP.