Blowout Cards Forums
Labor Day

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > THE MARKETPLACE > Member Sales/Trade Feedback

Member Sales/Trade Feedback Share feedback on Buyers, Sellers, and Traders

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2013, 07:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Imac7065 trouble! What a drama....

Get some snacks and a drink for this one........

Ok so as some of you have seen via some stupid threads Imac7065 has been calling me out as a scammer! Which is completely untrue. The real story is he paid for some cards on the 15th of feb which was a Friday night here in Australia. I put his cards aside and planned on posting out Monday the 18th. I forgot to post out Monday and was planning to post Tuesday but got stuck at work and couldn't get away. I'm a tattoo artist at a super busy custom studio in Canberra ( the capital of Australia if you didn't know ) and work from 7am to aprox 7pm. Most of my days are booked with back to back jobs without a break all day. It was my birthday that week and my wife and I took some time off to get away with our 1yo for a break. ( I could have posted while we were away but didn't even think about it) he messaged me on the 28th asking about a tracking number and I replied ( when I get to work tomorrow ill send you the tracking number ) the lot was sent out first thing that morning and I forgot to upload the tracking number. He again contacted me on the 6th demanding a tracking number or he would file a case against me even tho it had only been 18 days for an international item. I again replied they had been sent and I apologised again and would get you the tracking number ASAP. I searched my entire office but couldn't find it ( as my office is a massive mess!) I asked to please be patient as I honestly did send it, but he opened a PayPal case anyhow after 3 weeks even tho I sent the items a week earlier. When I finally found the number and sent it to him he claimed it was a fake number and could be going to an