Blowout Cards Forums

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > COMMUNITY > Off Topic

Off Topic This section may contain threads that are NSFW. This section is given a bit of leeway on some of the rules and so you may see some mild language and even some risqué images. Please no threads about race, religion, politics, or sexual orientation. Please no self promotion, sign up, or fundraising threads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2012, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Wii U

Did anyone get the Wii U? My husband only buys Nintendo products despite the fact that I have been begging for an Xbox 360 for over 2 years now. Anyway, would love to hear what it is like as we will most likely be buying one once the price drops.

Thank you.
Old 11-21-2012, 12:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by JosieDively View Post
Did anyone get the Wii U? My husband only buys Nintendo products despite the fact that I have been begging for an Xbox 360 for over 2 years now. Anyway, would love to hear what it is like as we will most likely be buying one once the price drops.

Thank you.
I am starting to think you are not a woman. You are a bit too cool to be one
ilovethelakings is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2012, 12:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Buy a PS3.
vwnut13 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2012, 01:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilovethelakings View Post
I am starting to think you are not a woman. You are a bit too cool to be one
Lol! Thank you. I try.
Old 11-21-2012, 01:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

I bought one, just got it today.....can't get the @#%^$# thing to download the update that is necessary for 1/2 the stuff on the device to work. It says its connects to the internet, but gives me an error message every time I try to download the update.