Blowout Cards Forums
Super Break

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > COMMUNITY > Off Topic

Off Topic This section may contain threads that are NSFW. This section is given a bit of leeway on some of the rules and so you may see some mild language and even some risqué images. Please no threads about race, religion, politics, or sexual orientation. Please no self promotion, sign up, or fundraising threads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2014, 09:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default BST Forum

I am new to selling on the forum. I have sold a handful of cards, hopefully everyones been happy so far. I posted to sale some relics in BST and was just wanting I thought to enjoy the hobby of selling my cards at fair price to the people that wanted a player/team/set/whatever and had a few people ask to buy the lot.Thank you to them for trying to make it easier. But after making a video to show the lot I was going to post I thought I couldn't just hand half my collection over at once(piece by piece seems easier on my heart).I look and think thats a nice looking card. I have no real card show to sell at, but I think I should go with trying to post on the forums a way to get these cards to there owners to enjoy. Help.
triumphantluck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2014, 09:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

A quick suggestion. Edit your post and add spaces after the periods and line breaks (hard returns every few sentences).
Nicnac is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2014, 09:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

What? I am lost.

if i say make an offer make one i am always open to offers. whats the most i can say???? no lol
CARDGUY123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2014, 10:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
LRV

Quote:
Originally Posted by triumphantluck View Post