Blowout Cards Forums
Halloween

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > THE MARKETPLACE > Spam your eBay & COMC listings here! (Photobucket, Sportslots, etc.)

Spam your eBay & COMC listings here! (Photobucket, Sportslots, etc.) Post your eBay auctions, CheckOutMyCards listings and other internet sales here for all to see!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2012, 07:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default **ebay - highend rc autos/patches (freeman/stafford/murray+more) 0.99 + no reserve **

I have listed a few PC Items on Ebay
All Start @ 0.99 (NO RESERVE)

Ending (Nov 20, 6:05 PST / 8:05 CST / 9:05 EST )
'11 Topps Platinum Hexagraph 6-way RC Auto #/10 - Graded GEM MINT 9.5 w/10 Autos
DeMarco Murray/Mikel Leshoure/Mark Ingram/Kendall Hunter/Ryan Williams/Daniel Thomas

2011 Topps Platinum Hexagraph 6 Way RC Auto 10 Gem Mint 9 5 w 10 Auto | eBay

Ending (Nov 21, 6:14 PST / 8:14 CST / 9:14 EST)
'09 SP Authentic Sign of the Times GOLD Triple On-Card RC Auto /25
Matthew Stafford/Josh Freeman/Mark Sanchez

Matthew Stafford Mark Sanchez Josh Freeman SP Authentic Triple RC Auto 25 | eBay
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474

Last edited by bcarlson33; 11-19-2012 at 09:08 PM.
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2012, 09:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default

All NO RESERVE!

Hard to Find Highend RCs!
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2012, 08:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default

The 3 FREEMAN RC Patches ENDING in 15 Min!
Others a few days left and current bids are STEALS
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2012, 09:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default

2-3 days left!
Still at LOW Bid prices...
Jump in and bid NOW
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012, 09:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default

ENDING SOON
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2012, 10:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
Member
 
bcarlson33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 4,391
Default

Triple SPA ends in less than 24 hrs.....
__________________
http://s130.beta.photobucket.com/user/b_randon33/library/#/user/b_randon33/library/?&_suid=135258655902006290172058611474
bcarlson33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO
Copyright 2013, Blowout Cards Inc.