Blowout Cards Forums
Email Signup

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > GENERAL INFORMATION AREA > Welcome New Members! *Read here first*

Welcome New Members! *Read here first* Introduce Yourself and read our General Rules

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2011, 09:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default New Member from Florida

Ive been collecting for 20 years, but I am new to Blowout. I collect most Braves players. I havent busted any wax in a few years, but I have seen some of the product this year, and I am looking forward to buying a couple cases.
Holdemk9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2011, 11:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Welcome! Also from Florida.

Buying ALL iPhones, iPods, Blackberrys, Androids, ALL Electronics etc. Check my thread.
http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/non-sports-singles-buy-sell-trade/99541-buying-all-iphones-blackberrys-androids-psps-etc-etc.html
Rick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2011, 11:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Welcome Florida!! what part?
Old 09-24-2011, 11:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Im in west palm/boynton area
Old 09-24-2011, 11:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Welcome to BO. We are you joined up!
pmannings#1fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2011, 12:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Welcome to Blowout.
Old 09-25-2011, 12:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

thank you!!
Old 09-25-2011, 01:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Holdemk9 View Post
Im in west palm/boynton area
I just moved to Virginia from Lake Worth. I pretty much lived there my entire life.
FunnyBoxBreak20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2011, 01:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

I used to live in Palm Beach in the Wellington area for about 10 years. Now I live in Coral Springs (About 20 minutes south of you guys). Nice to see some more locals!

Buying ALL iPhones, iPods, Blackberrys, Androids, ALL Electronics etc. Check my thread.
http://www.blowoutcards.com/forums/non-sports-singles-buy-sell-trade/99541-buying-all-iphones-blackberrys-androids-psps-etc-etc.html