Blowout Cards Forums
Summer Sale

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > GENERAL INFORMATION AREA > Welcome New Members! *Read here first*

Welcome New Members! *Read here first* Introduce Yourself and read our General Rules

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2012, 05:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Just wanted to say hello

I am new to this form and I want to introduce myself....I am more of a prospector and I love to bust boxes of cards

I use to bust cases but that change when I started to have children and I am ok with that.

I have been in and out of the hobby for about 20 years now.My biggest pulls where Ernie Banks Topps auto and a John Elway Elite auto.

My daughter likes to help me open packs and she has fun doing it.

I just ordered 2 boxes of 2011 BDP from Blowout and I should have them on either Thursday or Friday.

Take Care
refuse24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2012, 06:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Welcome! It's good to have you here. Sounds like you are going to be a good member of the hobby community here. I always love it when people get there kid's involved, I'm a college kid so I don't have kids of my own yet, but I'm excited to start getting my little seven year old brother more involved in my collecting.

Can't wait to here what you get in your BDPP boxes. Please share.
Old 04-17-2012, 06:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscards View Post
Welcome! It's good to have you here. Sounds like you are going to be a good member of the hobby community here. I always love it when people get there kid's involved, I'm a college kid so I don't have kids of my own yet, but I'm excited to start getting my little seven year old brother more involved in my collecting.

Can't wait to here what you get in your BDPP boxes. Please share.
Ya she loves opening the packs,All she says is,Daddy I will be very careful and she repeats that untill there open.

Not bad for only be 4 years old.

Sure will post my results.