Blowout Cards Forums
Email Signup

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > GENERAL INFORMATION AREA > Welcome New Members! *Read here first*

Welcome New Members! *Read here first* Introduce Yourself and read our General Rules

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2013, 11:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default New member from Nebraska

Hi All,

Dropping a line to introduce myself. I'm a long time lurker but first time poster.
I live in western Nebraska. I've been collecting since I was 7 so 23 years of sportscard hobby addiction. I collect football and baseball. My main interest is rookie cards and rookie autos. I'm a die-hard Denver Broncos and University of Colorado fan, so I collect cards of those current and former players. Within baseball, I'm a Rockies and Red Sox fan and collect rookies of players from those teams. Also, I love busting vintage football and baseball packs.
I hope to make some connections, deals, and trades here. I'm cleaning up my collection and selling some cards on the Bay that I have duplicates of or just want to move. I'm honest and fair, so check out those listings...not a lot right now.
I cannot wait for Contenders and Magic!

Cheers!
Sheld505 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Welcome fellow Nebraskan. I live in Eastern Nebraska, but originally from Western Nebraska. Where are you from?
Old 01-18-2013, 11:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Good to have a fellow Nebraskan! I'm originally from Denver but now in Alliance. Where in western NE are you from? Do any turkey hunting, by chance?
Old 01-18-2013, 11:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Welcome to the boards!!
Old 01-18-2013, 11:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Welcome to blowout. I am sorry but I do not have any broncos since I sold off most during there playoff run this season.
Old 01-18-2013, 11:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Great to have you, welcome aboard!

415 is yours, homie.
TrueNE_09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 11:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Quote: