Star Trek The Original Series 40th Anniversary Rittenhouse Box

Product Info
Product Description
Configuration: 40 packs per box. 5 cards per pack.

2 Autograph Cards in Every Box!

Continuing with the classic TOS autograph card style, signers include Robert Walker, Jr. (Charlie X), Kathy Hays (Gem), France Nuyen (Elaan of Troyius), Joan Collins (Edith Keeler), Majel Barrett (Number One), Leonard Nimoy (Mirror Universe Spock), David Soul (Makora), Bobby Clark (The Gorn), John Crawford (Commissioner Ferris), Ned Romero (Krell), and many more!

Randomly Inserted “Archive Cuts” of Star Trek Creator Gene Roddenberry Featuring authentic cut signatures from Gene Roddenberry, mounted into limited edition trading cards.

110-Card Base Set

Each card will feature an epic moment from the first season of Star Trek, in a throwback card format.