Magic the Gathering Apocalypse Precon/Theme Deck - Burial

Product Info
Product Description

Configuration:  60 cards per deck.

Released in 2001, APOCALYPSE is the third set in the INVASION BLOCK (Invasion, Planeshift, and Apocalypse). This is a 143 card set including: "Pain" Lands, Pernicious Deed, Spiritmonger, Vindicate and Foils.

2 Rares per Deck
1 Foil per Deck